Problem Solving

Problem solving has always been one of my strong points. I just have that natural ability to look at a problem, analyze it, and figure out a solution without making the problem bigger or worse. One thing I wish I would do more of though is definitely asking others for help. I tend to be very stubborn and don’t like asking other people for help. If I can learn to ask other people for help or even just what they think about a problem, then I can learn new perspectives towards certain things, which can help my problem solving skills enhance even more.

One thought on “Problem Solving

Leave a Reply

