Participation

Usually, I don’t have problems when it comes to participating in class or anything for that matter. The only thing is, whatever I am participating in has to interest me in some way or another. If it is something boring or that I could care less about, then I tend to just ignore it and not participate at all. So far, in our Research Methodologies class, I’ve found everything interesting and I have participated. I’m not saying this is a good thing to practice though, so I’m going to try and participate more in things that don’t interest me as much too. If I can improve with this, I will be able to attain more knowledge from future discussions and I won’t have any problems getting participation marks.

Leave a Reply

