Oral Presentation Skills

All my life I’ve had a hard time with presenting infront of people. It’s not that I suffer from stage fright or anything of that sort, I just suck at remembering what I have to say and how to say it. I think the key to fixing this would be to practice a numerous amount of times before the actual presentation and go over what needs to be conveyed and how. One of my major flaws is that I tend to speak very quietly, but over the past few years I’ve learned to remember to project my voice better so that I can be clearly understood. I hope to improve my presentation skills, but I don’t expect it to come easy. I just need to keep working on the negative aspects and use my positive aspects to motivate me.

Leave a Reply

