What Is Blogging?

Blogging can be defined as the act of one posting content onto a blog. Well, what exactly is a blog? In the broadest of definitions a blog is an archive of any type of content in chronological order. The content could be news, gossip, sports, technology, design, or even your personal life and events. The topics of which a blog can consist of are virtually limitless. Blogging, in my case, is writing about the latest tech news. I currently run my own website called Ultra Unboxing which I actually use WordPress to manage. I take blogging and turn it into an online tech news magazine. It’s actually a semi-popular website that generates a decent amount of web traffic daily. I wouldn’t say I’m a pro blogger per say, but I do have a good amount of experience with WordPress and other blogging platforms.

Leave a Reply

